GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF SALE

​President of the company: Wong Fanny

Conception and realization of the website: Wong Fanny

SIRET of the company: 879 325 058 00011

 

This page contains the General terms and conditions of sale (GTCS) between the client and Yatbeauty, company represented by Fanny Wong. Any mention of "Yatbeauty" in these terms and conditions below refers to Fanny Wong. 

 

Article 1 - Application of conditions

The GTCS described below detail the rights and obligations between, on one side Yatbeauty and on the other side the legal person, called the "client", using the services of Yatbeauty and accepting these GTCS.

 

Article 2 - Subject

Yatbeauty offers makeup and hairstyling services for weddings and other events as presented on the website www.yatbeauty.com. By reserving one or more services with Yatbeauty, the client declares to have taken knowledge and accepted the GTCS, except special conditions agreed in writing between Yatbeauty and the client.

 

Article 3 - Makeup and hairstylist services

Duration of the services: the trial session lasts 2 to 3 hours, it allows Yatbeauty and the client to get to know each other and validate together the makeup and hairstyle. For the D-day, a complete beauty makeover (makeup and hairstyle) for a bride requires 2 to 3 hours depending on the type of makeup and hairstyle. A complete beauty makeover for a guest requires 1 to 1h30.

 

In order to do the makeup and hairstyle in good conditions during the test session and on the D-day, the client is invited to prepare :

- Place: for a better result, it is recommended to do the makeup in a bright place, facing the daylight. 

- Table: the client must provide a clean table before the arrival of Yatbeauty, to place the makeup and hair accessories.

- Face: the client's face must be cleaned and moisturized with their daily care before starting the beauty makeover. The client is required to inform Yatbeauty of any dermatological diseases or allergies concerning the makeup products before the service (or before the trial session). If the client does not inform Yatbeauty of possible allergies, dermatological illnesses or treatments in progress, Yatbeauty will not be held responsible for any allergies or reactions following the beauty makeover. 

- Hair: The client's hair must be washed and dried the day before the beauty makeover, preferably by blow drying. It is not recommended to sleep with wet hair as it makes it wet and flat and therefore difficult to style. The client's hair should not be wet or greasy when Yatbeauty arrives for styling.

 

Yatbeauty will go to the client's home or the event place 15 minutes before the makeover to prepare the products and accessories. The fixed time is imperative and Yatbeauty will in no case be responsible for the consequences due to the delay of the client.  A client's delay of more than 30 minutes will lead to a billing of an extra hour at the current rate. Yatbeauty will leave the place after having carried out the setting in beauty of the client. If the client has reserved services of touch-up for the D-day, Yatbeauty will stay for the duration indicated on the contract. 

 

Article 4 - Prices 

The prices are indicated on the website www.yatbeauty.com, under each service description. These prices are in adequacy with a quality of service and the use of professional products, guaranteeing the safety of the client and a long lasting beauty. These prices do not include travel and accommodation fees. 

Yatbeauty reserves the right to change prices at any time. However, if the client has made a reservation before the price change, the new prices will not affect his reservation. 

 

Article 5 - Travel 

As Yatbeauty lives in Seine-et-Marne, she can go to the client's home or to the event place for the beauty makeover. Travel expenses are included in the prices within a radius of 15 km from Yatbeauty's home. Beyond that, the fee is 0.50€/km. They are determined according to the geographical area of the location of the beauty pageant, the price of fuel, tolls, paid parking, insurance and vehicle maintenance. Yatbeauty can modify the travel expenses rate at any time, however the rate applied will be the one signed. 

 

Article 6 - Reservation and contract

To make a reservation, the client must send a message to Yatbeauty by email at contact@yatbeauty.com or on the website www.yatbeauty.com section "Contact". 

A contract is established by Yatbeauty on the basis of information provided by the client and mentions the details of the services reserved, the date of payment of the deposit and the total amount of services and these GTCS. By signing the contract, the client declares to have read the GTCS and accept them without reservation before booking the services. Following the signature of the contract by the client, the services indicated on the contract cannot be modified without the written agreement of the client and Yatbeauty. The client reserves the services of Yatbeauty by signing the contract or by paying the deposit. The payment of the deposit is valid for acceptance of the contract. Any reservation is deemed firm and final upon receipt of the signed contract, validating the reservation of services. 

 

Article 7 - Deposit payment

In order to confirm the reservation and block the date of the event, a non-refundable deposit of 50% of the total amount of the service is required at the time of booking. The reservation is only confirmed after receipt of the deposit payment. The balance must be paid 2 weeks before the day of the event (D-day). If some unexpected guests wish to have their makeup and hair done on the D-day, the payment must be made before the departure of Yatbeauty from the place of the beauty makeover. 

 

Article 8 - Payment

Yatbeauty accepts payments in cash, bank transfers and paypal. For payments in bank transfers, the client must send Yatbeauty a proof of payment (confirmation of transfer by the bank). Payment in cash is allowed up to 1 000 €. In case of payment by bank transfer, the transfer costs are at the expense of the client. The amount of the deposit must be paid at the time of booking and the balance 2 weeks before the D-day.  

In the case that the client has not fulfilled his obligations (default and late payment) beforehand, the request for service may be refused. The amount of the lump-sum indemnity for collection costs provided for in the twelfth paragraph of I of article L.441-6 set at 40 euros, it will be due automatically and without formality by the professional in a situation of delay. This indemnity is in addition to the late payment penalties, set at 15% of the amount for each additional day of delay. Article L.441-6 of the French Commercial Code specifies that late penalties are payable without the need for a reminder.

 

Article 9 - Cancellation and postponement

The client has to to check the date and time reserved for the performance of the service. In the case of a change from the client, there is no guarantee that the client will be able to reschedule the appointment. The client must inform Yatbeauty of a postponement or cancellation by email at contact@yatbeauty.com. In case of cancellation by the client, in accordance with the legal provisions, the amount of the deposit will not be refunded. In case of postponement of the date of the event, the amount of the deposit will be postponed, with the written agreement of Yatbeauty, provided that the new desired date is available at the time of booking the new date. In case of postponement, Yatbeauty will send a new contract to be signed to the client, with the new date indicated. Yatbeauty cannot be held responsible if the new date is no longer available at the time of the request and no refund of deposit can be required if Yatbeauty is already booked for any other service concerning the new date chosen. 

 

Article 10 - Force majeure and illness 

Yatbeauty reserves the right to cancel a service in case of force majeure or illness. A cancellation will not be able to give place to any payment of damages and interests on some title that it is. In case of cancellation from Yatbeauty, the client will be refunded all amounts paid to Yatbeauty. Yatbeauty will do its best to direct the client to other makeup artists. 

 

Article 11 - Intellectual property

Yatbeauty reserves the right to use, unless otherwise specified by the client, the photographs of the client's beauty makeover for the purpose of promoting her activity on her website www.yatbeauty.com and her social networks Instagram and Facebook. All texts, images and comments reproduced on the website www.yatbeauty.com are reserved under copyright and intellectual property. Any total or partial reproduction of the website www.yatbeauty.com is strictly prohibited.

 

Article 12 - Personal data 

Yatbeauty is committed to preserving the privacy of her clients and visitors to the website www.yatbeauty.com. Under no circumstances will the data collected will not be disclosed to third parties. The personal information requested from the client is only intended for Yatbeauty, for administrative and commercial management purposes. The client has a right of access, rectification and deletion of personal data concerning him on simple request by email to the address contact@yatbeauty.com.

 

Article 13 - Modification of the general conditions of sale

Yatbeauty reserves the right to change the GTCS at any time. However, if the client has made a reservation before the modifications of these, the new GTCS will not affect the reservation made.

For any further information, please feel free to contact me: contact@yatbeauty.com, or here.

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

Présidente de la société : Wong Fanny

Conception et réalisation du site : Wong Fanny

SIRET de la société : 879 325 058 00011

 

Cette page contient les Conditions générales de vente (CGV) entre le client et Yatbeauty, société représentée par Fanny Wong. Toute mention de “Yatbeauty” dans les conditions générales ci-après se réfèrent à Fanny Wong. 

 

Article 1 - Application des conditions

Les CGV décrites ci-après détaillent les droits et obligations entre, d’une part Yatbeauty et d’autre part la personne physique ou morale, dénommée le “client”, faisant appel aux prestations de Yatbeauty et acceptant les présentes CGV.

 

Article 2 - Objet

Yatbeauty propose des prestations de maquillage et coiffure pour les mariages et autres événements telles que présentées sur le site internet www.yatbeauty.com. En réservant une ou plusieurs prestations avec Yatbeauty, le client déclare avoir pris connaissances et accepté les CGV, sauf conditions particulières consenties par écrit entre Yatbeauty et le client.

 

Article 3 - Déroulement de la mise en beauté 

Durée des prestations : la séance d’essai dure 2 à 3 heures, cela permet à Yatbeauty et le client de faire connaissance et de valider ensemble chaque étape de la mise en beauté. Pour le jour J, une mise en beauté complète (maquillage et coiffure) pour une mariée nécessite entre 2 à 3 heures selon le type de maquillage et de coiffure. Une mise en beauté complète pour une invitée nécessite entre 1 et 1h30.

 

Pour effectuer la mise en beauté dans de bonnes conditions durant la séance d’essai et le jour J, le client est invité à préparer :

- Lieu : pour un meilleur rendu, il est recommandé de réaliser le maquillage dans un lieu lumineux, face à la lumière du jour. 

- Table : le client doit prévoir une table propre avant l’arrivée de Yatbeauty, pour y disposer le maquillage et les accessoires de coiffure.

- Visage : le visage du client doit être nettoyé et hydraté avec ses soins quotidiens avant de commencer la mise en beauté. Le client est tenu de prévenir Yatbeauty des éventuelles maladies dermatologiques ou allergies concernant les produits de maquillage avant la prestation (ou avant la séance d’essai). Si le client n’informe pas Yatbeauty des éventuelles allergies, maladies dermatologiques ou traitements en cours, Yatbeauty ne sera pas tenue responsable en cas d’allergie ou de réactions suite à la mise en beauté. 

- Cheveux : Les cheveux du client doivent être lavés et séchés la veille de la mise en beauté, de préférence en brushing. Il n'est pas recommandé de dormir les cheveux mouillés car cela les rend humides et plats, et donc difficile à coiffer. Les cheveux du client ne doivent ni être mouillés ni gras à l’arrivée de Yatbeauty pour la mise en beauté.

 

Yatbeauty se rendra au domicile du client ou sur le lieu de l'événement 15 minutes avant la mise en beauté pour préparer les produits et accessoires. L’heure fixée est impérative et Yatbeauty ne sera en aucun cas responsable des conséquences dues au retard du client. Un retard du client supérieur à 30 minutes entraînera une facturation d’une heure supplémentaire au tarif en vigueur. Yatbeauty quittera les lieux après avoir réalisé la mise en beauté du client. Si le client a réservé des prestations de retouches, Yatbeauty restera sur les lieux de l’événement pendant la durée indiquée sur le contrat. 

 

Article 4 - Prix 

Les prix sont indiqués sur le site internet www.yatbeauty.com, sous chaque description de prestation. Ces prix sont en adéquation avec une qualité de prestation et l’utilisation de produits professionnels, garantissant la sécurité du client et une longue tenue de la mise en beauté. Ces prix n’incluent pas les frais de déplacement ni de séjour. 

 

Yatbeauty se réserve le droit de modifier les prix à tout moment. Toutefois, si le client a effectué une réservation avant le modification des tarifs, les nouveaux tarifs n’auront pas d’incidence sur sa réservation. 

 

Article 5 - Déplacements 

Yatbeauty demeurant en Seine-et-Marne, elle peut se rendre au domicile du client ou sur le lieu de l’événement pour réaliser la mise en beauté. Les frais de déplacement sont inclus dans les prix dans un rayon de 15 km à partir du domicile de Yatbeauty. Au-delà, les frais sont de 0,50€/km. Ils sont déterminés selon la zone géographique du lieu de la mise en beauté, le prix du carburant, les péages, les stationnements payants, l’assurance et l’entretien du véhicule. Le tarif des frais de déplacement peut être modifié par Yatbeauty à tout moment, toutefois le tarif appliqué sera celui signé. 

 

Article 6 - Réservation et contrat

Pour effectuer une réservation, le client doit envoyer un message à Yatbeauty par mail à l’adresse contact@yatbeauty.com ou sur le site internet www.yatbeauty.com rubrique “Contact”. 

Un contrat est établi par Yatbeauty sur la base des informations communiquées par le client et mentionne le détail des prestations réservées, la date de règlement de l’acompte et du montant total des prestations et les présentes CGV. En signant le contrat, le client déclare avoir pris connaissances des CGV et les accepter sans aucune réserve avant de réserver les prestations. Suite à la signature du contrat par le client, les prestations indiquées sur le contrat ne pourront pas être modifiées sans l’accord écrit du client et de Yatbeauty. Le client réserve les prestations de Yatbeauty en signant le contrat ou en réglant l’acompte. Le versement de l’acompte vaut pour acceptation contrat. Toute réservation est réputée ferme et définitive à la réception du contrat signé, validant la réservation des prestations. 

 

Article 7 - Acompte

Afin de confirmer la réservation et bloquer la date de l’événement, un acompte non remboursable de 50% du montant total de la prestation est nécessaire au moment de la réservation. La réservation n’est confirmée qu’après réception du paiement de l’acompte. Le solde devra être payé 2 semaines avant le jour de la prestation (jour J). Si certaines invitées qui n’étaient pas prévues dans le contrat souhaitent finalement être maquillées/coiffées par Yatbeauty le jour J, le paiement devra être effectué avant le départ de Yatbeauty du lieu de la mise en beauté. 

 

Article 8 - Paiement 

Yatbeauty accepte les paiements en espèces, virements bancaires et paypal. Pour les paiements en virements bancaires, le client doit envoyer à Yatbeauty une preuve de paiement (confirmation de virement par la banque). Le paiement en espèces est autorisé jusqu'à 1 000 €. En cas de paiement par virement bancaire, les frais de transferts sont à la charge du client. Le montant de l’acompte doit être versé au moment de la réservation et le solde 2 semaines avant le jour J.  

Dans le cas où le client n’a pas satisfait à ses obligations (défaut et retard de paiement) antérieurement, la demande de prestation pourra se voir refusée. Le montant de l'indemnité forfaitaire pour frais de recouvrement prévue au douzième alinéa du I de l’article L.441-6 fixé à 40 euros, elle sera due de plein droit et sans formalité par le professionnel en situation de retard. Cette indemnité s’ajoute aux pénalités de retard, fixé à 15% du montant pour chaque jour supplémentaire de retard. L’article L.441-6 du Code de commerce précise que les pénalités de retard sont exigibles sans qu’un rappel soit nécessaire.

 

Article 9 - Annulation et report

Le client a l’obligation de vérifier la date et l’horaire réservés pour la réalisation de la prestation. En cas de changement de la part du client, il n’est nullement garanti de pouvoir reporter le rendez-vous. Le client doit informer Yatbeauty d’un report ou d’une annulation par mail à l’adresse contact@yatbeauty.com.  En cas d’annulation de la part du client, conformément aux dispositions légales, le montant de l’acompte ne sera pas remboursé. En cas de report de la date de l’événement, le montant de l’acompte est reporté, avec l’accord écrit de Yatbeauty, à condition que la nouvelle date souhaitée est disponible au moment de la réservation de la nouvelle date. En cas de report, Yatbeauty enverra un nouveau contrat à signer au client, avec la nouvelle date indiquée. Yatbeauty ne peut être tenue responsable si la nouvelle date n’est plus disponible au moment de la demande et aucun remboursement d’acompte ne pourra être exigé si Yatbeauty est déjà réservée pour toute autre prestation à la nouvelle date choisie. 

 

Article 10 - Force majeure et maladie 

Yatbeauty se réserve le droit d’annuler une prestation en cas de force majeure ou de maladie. Une annulation ne pourra donner lieu à aucun versement de dommages et intérêts à quelque titre que ce soit. En cas d’annulation de la part de Yatbeauty, le client sera remboursé de tous les montants versés à Yatbeauty. Yatbeauty s’engagera à faire de son mieux pour diriger le client vers d’autres maquilleuses/coiffeuses. 

 

Article 11 - Propriété intellectuelle

Yatbeauty se réserve le droit d’utiliser, sauf avis contraire du client, les photographies de la mise en beauté du client à des fins de promotion de son activité sur son site www.yatbeauty.com et ses réseaux sociaux Instagram et Facebook. Tous les textes, images et commentaires reproduits sur le site www.yatbeauty.com sont réservés au titre du droit d’auteur ainsi qu’au titre de la propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site www.yatbeauty.com est strictement interdite.

 

Article 12 - Données à caractère personnel 

Yatbeauty s’engage à préserver la vie privée de ses clients et des visiteurs du site internet www.yatbeauty.com. En aucun cas les données recueillies ne seront divulguées à des tiers. Les informations personnelles demandées au client sont uniquement destinées à Yatbeauty, à des fins de gestion administrative et commerciale. Le client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles le concernant sur simple demande par mail à l’adresse contact@yatbeauty.com. 

 

Article 13 - Modification des conditions générales de vente

Yatbeauty se réserve le droit de modifier les CGV à tout moment. Toutefois, si le client a effectué une réservation avant la modifications de celles-ci, les nouvelles CGV n’auront pas d’incidence sur la réservation effectuée.

Pour toute question, n’hésitez pas à me contacter par mail : contact@yatbeauty.com, ou ici.